Mayo 2004-03-24 - 3:01 p.m.

HELLO!!!!!!!!!!!!! how are you??? I'm good! listening to Tea Party! Tron is over, and we just watched episodes 16-20 of Weiss, so I'm pretty happy!!! yessir! and its payday tomorrow and Saturday is another Beer for Breakfast show! this is a really important one. Its the Last Band Standing show, and yeah. going to support the Jay-Monkey. gwaha.

finally got some more discs so I could take my Weiss epis off the computer, and make Mummy happy. yessir. So Mummy shall be pleased.

Had to spare for Mum's pool again last night. I didn't win any of my games, but I did get to the eight on all of them, so I'm really quite pleased with myself. I played quite well. All is good with the world.

mmm..Pay check will be yummy this week. I got a raise a couple weeks ago, but they forgot to put it through on my last check, so thats showing up on this check, as well as my normal pay, and that will be more now too because of the the raise...I'm happy. money is good.

newayz, I guess I should go stop ignoring Tron-man. Mayo.

and by Mayo, I mean Bye Now. don't ask HOW that happened.

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03