I am Pathetic. 2003-11-20 - 11:08 p.m.

whooooo....Okay. I was going to update at 2:30 am on Tuesday. And you know what was sad about that?
I had to open at 6:30.
and do we know WHY I was still up at 2:30, instead of in bed sleeping, and resting for work? Yes. Comics. They are the culprits. A new on. That I haven't added to my linkies page yet, but is quite lovely, and I intend to read from now on. The problem was it was a daily comic. That started in 2000. ...I got to november 2002 before I went to sleep... I'd started reading at about 4ish. I did get interrupted to grocery shop and for mum to play. yeah. ...and I finished it the next day! I was so happy. and I really like it.

I'm sorry. I'm still obsessing over comics aren't I? Let's try something else.
I went to Rendevous with Jen and Jason on Wednesday after work again this week. After work on Wednesday. We have so much fun playing Music Bingo!! its becoming our Wednesday thing. I really have fun!

I need to clip my fingernails. they're getting too long.

mmm..I love chocolate bars.

and now it is off to read my comicses. But at least I updated my diary first today. You should be proud of me. you reallly really should.

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03