Why Yes, I AM stalking you. Thanks for Noticing. 2009-09-15 - 16:06

So, currently I'm keeping a few different diaries/journals, all for different reasons.
I'm using my Rooster Teeth journal for the most, since for the most part I write my journals for an audience, and that is where my friends are these days (plus...MOD POINTS! lol). My livejournal has become my "bitch about Lina journal", and its been that one instead of this one because I'm always on LJ to follow an RvB fanfic community anyways, its so easy to just hit "post" and do an entry there... However, you, my dear old Diaryland, have just found a new purpse due to the combination of the above journals/communities. Some of my friends on RT are from LJ. And they found me on RT through my link on my LJ. potentially? they have checked my journal. Not saying they do it regularly, but I'd rather not take the chance.
your new job? for me to rant about the pseudo-crush I have on the webcomic artist that works for RT.
you see why I may not want to do that where the people I know from the RT community may read it? Cuz they'd know who the fk I'm talking about. ^-^

right. so. I think I have a crush on Luke. *glares at the universe in general* I spend a fair amount of time trying to figure out if I actually do, or if its a combination of fangirling and clinging to one of the first people to actually show any interest in me in years.
except his "interest" doesn't really count, since he's a bit of a whore, far as I can tell.
he is funny and rather cute, though...does that redeem him?
I didn't think so.

guh. So...lets go with no, and I'm just a fangirl stalker?
k. thanks for your help, old diary.

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03