...wait, wha? 2006-12-27 - 7:47 p.m.

and we play "keep the diary alive" yet again! hello world! yes, I still exist. No, I don't update at all regularly anymore. On any on my journals ^-^ *grin* but its all good. you still love me. *nods*

so, am totally addicted to Gaia Onine right now. I've been on it since about the 16th of October, and am on pretty much daily. I've gotten down to where I AM at least reading my fanfictions again at the same time, but, yeah. ^-^ Gaia stole my life. ^^;

work sucks. I'm so sick of it. I want out so bad, but I also don't because I'm afraid to leave...I'm comfy, and I don't want change!...and I really love the times and days I work. You! out there! find me a 6:30am-3pm job, monday-friday! if you can, I love you forever. if not...WHAT GOOD ARE YOU!?! huh? *rolls eyes* totally fired. all of you. OUT!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03