Mpreg and Fanfiction rant!! 2005-09-07 - 7:48 p.m.

I am completely obsessed with Mpreg fanfiction. I admit it. I mean, its the whole reason I now like Dragonball Z....I got hooked on the fanfiction, then the show and manga....And I got to the fanfiction cuz I'd searched at AFF for mpreg, and a lot of what came up was DBZ. After going through all the Harry Potter, I was still Mpreg desperate, so I read 'Hormone Therapy', by Card. and it was excellent. so I read the sequel. and the next. and then a couple more of hers. and then moved on to others. So, its entirely her fault. and now, tragically, she is not inspired to write fanfiction!! AND SHE HAD FICS THAT I WAS ENJOYING THAT AREN'T FINISHED!!! INCLUDING A THERAPY-VERSE FIC!!! its a tragedy to end all tragedies.

ah well. I'll get over it......

OR WILL I????*grin*

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03