of work and updating 2004-05-19 - 1:34 p.m.

well, things are.....the same. Mostly. We have a new manager at work (Victor quit), Amye is prolly leaving within the next 2 month, and I've been taught important paperwork, making me almost as important as Amye. Pretty cool, huh?? They also let me train someone up front, for the first time. I've never been allowed before. don't ask me why, they had really stupid reasons.
but even though Victor quit, I'm still copying Lina's Inu Yasha discs for him (or I would be if my comp weren't being a fucktard. its slow going), cuz he's gonna come visit us in about a month, or I can send it with Tony (his brother, who works for head office and visits us occasionally). beh.

I've been having some good times lately. Music bingo has been great, what with Tron able to come again, and the last few fridays, I've gone glow bowling with Ollie and Rachel, and whoever else has been invited, and its been really great. I'm still spending the majority of my time reading fanfics, but at least I AM doin other things as well, eh?? yeah.

anyways, just thought I'd update...finally. *laugh* sorry I have no life to share with you. if I ever get one, you'll be the first to know, okay?? okay.

and thats a blatant lie. *grin*

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03