I'd like a side order of "make your life hell" with my burger, please 2003-10-27 - 12:47 a.m.

Well. This has been the weekend from hell. I worked a 10 hour shift on Friday (they were drastically busy). I could have NOT gone in 2 hours early, but having gone in, I know they would have gone absolutely nutso if I hadn't. so, it was insanely busy. Saturday...Insanely busy. I worked 11-7:30. I was busy the entire time. It took me 4 hours to get back to finish the salads I started at the beginning of my shift. it was crazy. Then today. Again. A very busy day. absolutely nutso. And we were understaffed every day this weekend. It was a SUPER shitty shitty shitty weekend.

my shifts for next week are Monday - off, Tuesday - 6:20-3, Wednesday - 3-cl, Thursday - off, Friday 11- 4, Saturday - 9-5, Sunday - 12-8:30. Weird shifts. And I'm working all weekend again. Supremely unfair. So I'm requesting time off for the next weekend. Because I deserve it. Especially after the weekend I just worked. ..I mean COME ON!! I worked 1-11:30 on friday! And Friday is usually our busiest close anyways! AND IT WAS AN OVERLY BUSY DAY!!! *grumble*

More people should sign the guestbook. and yeah. And Ayrton should have written about thursday in his diary. and stuff!! and yeah! more soon! Bye!

now I must sleep. for I am YAWNING GREATLY!!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03