latest episode of the queen of stupidity 2003-10-22 - 2:10 p.m.

So. Wednesday (on Monday) was super! I had fun! I saw Ollie! He played with my magic cards. He squidged my decks around again in a vain attempt to make them decent. then we played ONE GAME. it took and HOUR. ^-^ aparently my blue/black deck has TOO MANY WALLS!! yeah. its a great DEFENSE deck. But it can't KILL. it needs more good critters for offense.

Just took my roadyroady test. I failed. But I did BETTER this time. I mean, not that I could really have done WORSE, but I did alot better this time. ^-^

and I have to work at 3. and I close. and I'm off tomorrow. and I have to phone Jen from work tonight to find out when we're going to leave tomorrow. Cuz we're going shopping. and if Tron man is able to come tomorrow, he should give me a shout. I'll be at work so the number be 539-9222. If you can (or even WANT TO) come, call me. just not between about 5:30-8:30. Thats dinner rush. Best time would be after 9. *grin* You don't HAVE to phone. but if you wanna come, you should.

so yeah. thats whats going on in the world of ...ME!!!!! TUNE IN NEXT TIME!!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03