Uber Canadian 2003-10-10 - 12:04 a.m.

WE WON!! yaha!!! the best part was when I said, " I think Ruutu should score." And he immediately did. it was pretty damn weird. *grin* So season is off to good start.
and I never felt more Canadian! ...well, if I'd had a beer....... But yeah. Wearing my Hockey jersey, and my TOQUE with the Hockey team logo on it. come on! Hockey and Toques! Like I said, all I needed was beer!..and an igloo, but its too warm for igloos. I know! I should order the INFLATABLE IGLOO from my Regal fundraiser I have to do for baseball. INFLATABLE IGLOO!!! I could be the most Canadian person EVER!! I'd sit in my inflatable igloo wearing my jersey and toque....yeah....Uber Canadian...

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03