Shoe Rush 2003-09-16 - 6:56 p.m.

I hate to admit it, but I believe Oliver MAY be right. I AM a girl. I guess its finally come time to admit it.
I like shoes.
I know. its awful. But there is something IRRESISTABLE about shoes. You HAVE to look at shoes. However, I do have some restraint. I will not pay too too much for shoes. If ever I buy shoes that cost over $80...please kill me.
unless I'm getting married. I think I could splurge on EVERYTHING when I get married..shoes included.
But yeah. Shoe store, having a closing out sale. everything on for $10 or $20. I got the cutest sandals....dear god...I really just said that.... I think the reg cost of them was about 2 to 3 times what I paid, so its all good.

I am so pathetic.

on the plus side, I am still greatly enjoying my Rush cd. AS WE SPEAK!! I've been listening to it practically non-stop. this cd RULES. oh yeah. Go Rush.

lub, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03